September 13, 2011

Cover Story: Florence + The Machine

MONOLITHIC. Like Virgina Woolf meets Goldfrapp.


01 Only If for Night
02 Shake It Out
03 What The Water Gave Me
04 Never Let Me Go
05 Breaking Down
06 Lover to Lover
07 No Light No Light
08 Seven Devils
09 Heartline
10 Spectrum
11 All This and Heaven Too
12 Leave My Body

Out Oct 31/Nov 1, deluxe details here

And here is the single...

1 comment:

countpopula said...

The titles alone are epic.