August 1, 2006

Goldfrapp remix CD: America only!

update: Arjan (as always!) gets the scoop with the (boring) cover of this new CD

In a twist on the usual UK only releases, Goldfrapp is bringing out a remix album in America on October 17. It's called We Are Glitter. Note that the only new releases are actually #5 and #12, so I personally would have preferred that they make the effort to tour America. Miaow...

01 Satin Chic (Bombay Mix by the Shortwave Set) MP3
02 Lovely 2 C U (T.Raumschmiere Remix)
03 Ooh La La (Benny Benassi Remix Extended)
04 You Never Know (Múm Remix)
05 Satin Chic (Through the Mystic Mix, Dimension 11 by the Flaming Lips)
06 Number 1 (Alan Braxe & Fred Falke Main Remix)
07 Fly Me Away (C2 Rmx 4)
08 Ride a White Horse (Ewan Pearson Disco Odyssey Part 1)
09 Number 1 (Múm Remix)
10 Ride a White Horse (FK-EK Vocal Version)
11 Slide In (DFA Remix)
12 Strict Machine (We Are Glitter Mix)


No comments: