April 28, 2011

Wolf Gang announces debut album

Suego Faults June 27th. FINALLY, Wolf Gang's album is here.
  1. Lions In Cages video
  2. Something Unusual
  3. Stay And Defend
  4. Back To Back
  5. The King And All Of His Men
  6. Midnight Dancers
  7. Suego Faults
  8. Dancing With The Devil video
  9. Where Are You Now
  10. Planets
The next single is The King And All Of His Men, an earlier single that has been re-recorded with a new video. And here you can stream King and four other songs from the album:

No comments: